Alex Vargas
AVargas@organicmilling.com
Nutrition
Recipes
Recipes
Terms and Conditions
Terms and Conditions
Contact
Contact
Privacy Policy
Privacy Policy
Our Legacy
Our Legacy
Ingredients
Ingredients
Certifications
Our Family
Leadership
Leadership
Administration
Administration

Purchasing Manager


Logistics


Quality Assurance Manager



Ext. 104


Ext. 202


Ext. 122





Main: 909-599-0961
Main: 909-599-0961
Main: 909-599-0961
Main: 909-599-0961
Home
Home
Organic Milling Inc.
505 W. Allen Ave
San Dimas, CA 91773

Tel: 909-599-0961


Fax:
909-599-5180
Questions, Comments, or Concerns? Email us at:

President



Vice President of Operations

Vice President of Sales

Ext. 138




Ext. 141

Ext. 108

Wolfgang Buehler
wbuehler@organicmilling.com

Lupe Martinez
lmartinez@organicmilling.com
Lupez Martinez
lmartinez@organicmilling.com
Lupe Martinez
lmartinez@organicmilling.com

Norm Bowers
nbowers@organicmilling.com

Lupe Martinez
lmartinez@organicmilling.com


Alex Vargas
avargas@organicmilling.com

Merina Lucero
mlucero@organicmilling.com

Andrew Medina
amedina@organicmilling.com



customerservice@organicmilling.com
Our Blends
Our Blends
Our Specialties
Our Specialties
Our Family
Our Family